YOKKAO 19 Broadcast in Full on Youtube!

Breaking News: Tomorrow at 8:30pm London time will be a first ever for YOKKAO with the launching of the first Broadcast LIVE at Youtube.com/yokkaoboxing Fans from all around the world will have the opportunity to watch in FULL-HD the entire YOKKAO 19 event, with a massive fight card featuring Liam Harrison vs Fabio Pinca and the best fighters from the YOKKAO UK rankings. By simply connecting your laptop to your TV you will have the opportunity to watch 2 hours of full non-stop Muay Thai action in a high quality production format that is second to none. The LIVE Youtube Broadcast will start Thursday November, 3rd at 8:30pm London / Milan 9:30pm / Bangkok 3:30am / Moscow 11:30pm / Los Angeles 1:30pm / New York 4:30pm / Calgary 2:30pm / Sao Paulo 6:30pm / Sydney (Friday 4th) 7:30am / Tokyo 5:30am More info on how to connect a laptopo to TV: www.pcadvisor.co.uk/how-to/laptop/how-connect-laptop-tv-with-or-without-hdmi-3280787/ ** YOKKAO 19 Broadcast ** [caption id="attachment_2951" align="alignright" width="380"]YOKKAO 19: Chris Shaw vs Jersey Pinto YOKKAO 19: Chris Shaw vs Jersey Pinto[/caption] England (YOKKAO Fight Team) vs France -66.5kg Liam Harrison vs Fabio Pinca YOKKAO UK Ranking -72,5kg Chris Shaw vs Jersey Pinto (fight set at 73kg) Wales vs Scotland -86kg Charles Sikwa vs Darren Howieson YOKKAO UK Rnaking -72.5kg Owen Trykowski vs Adi Woods YOKKAO UK vs Poland -69kg Steven Long vs Daniel Jedrzejewski YOKKAO UK -76kg Dilwyn Jones vs Karl Upton [caption id="attachment_2954" align="alignright" width="960"]YOKKAO 19 Youtube Broadcast YOKKAO 19 Youtube Broadcast[/caption]

Shop now