Skip to content

FREE DHL SHIPPING IN ASIA FOR ORDERS OVER $150

YOKKAO FIGHT NIGHT BOLOGNA WEIGH-IN RESULTS

YOKKAO Fight Night Bologna Weigh-in Results

It’s one more day to go as YOKKAO Fight Night goes live in Bologna, Italy. This will mark the first in a new event series showcasing top Muay Thai athletes with the inaugural show headlined by Singdam and YOKKAO Agency fighter, Cristian Faustino. 

The competitors arrived for the official weigh-in today and have all successfully made weight for their respective fights. It has been a challenging weight cut for Manachai who is set to make his return to the ring after a 3-month break. He had almost 10kg to lose in the past month in order to return to his former fighting weight. After intensive training and careful supervision from our team, he came in at 65.8kg for the 66kg bout. 

YOKKAO Fight Night Bologna will kick off at 9:00pm Rome time and will be broadcasted on LIVE on Facebook and YouTube to fans around the world at the following times:

30 November
Rome - 9:00pm
London - 8:00pm
Moscow - 11:00pm
Los Angeles - 12:00pm
New York - 3:00pm
Calgary - 1:00pm
São Paulo - 5:00pm
1 December
Bangkok - 3:00am
Sydney - 7:00am

In the meantime, here are the weigh-in results:

Singdam YOKKAOSaenchaiGym 64.4kg Vs Cristian Faustino 64.3kg -65kg

Manachai YOKKAOSaenchaiGyms 65.8kg Vs Alessio D’Angelo 64.4kg -66kg

Angelo Volpe 67.0kg Vs Jeremy Monteiro 66.5kg -67kg

Diallo Abdoulaye 69.3kg Vs Angelo Bernardoni 69.8kg -70kg

Fabrizio Leucci 70.5kg Vs Francesco Iadanza 70.5kg -70kg

Shop now