YOKKAO Seminar Saenchai USA Tour 2022

2 September Friday 7pm
Gym Name: The Fight Lab USA
Address: 801 Palisade Ave Second Floor, Fort Lee, NJ 07024
Contact: 551-236-8837 

3 September Saturday 10am
Gym Name: Driven Gym
Address: 97 Main St, Woodbridge, NJ 07095
Contact: 908-425-1458

3 September Saturday 3pm
Gym Name: Spyda Muay Thai
Address: 55 South Ave, Garwood, NJ 07027
Contact: 908-316-4419

4 September Sunday 10am
Gym Name: Hart BJJ & MMA
Address: 1050 Colwell Ln Suite 400, Conshohocken, PA 19428
Contact: 484-533-3996

4 September Sunday 4pm
Gym Name: The Compound BJJ
Address: 12210 Plum Orchard Dr Suite 207, Silver Spring, MD 20904
Contact: 202-735-4249

5 September Monday 10am
Gym Name: SKN Muay Thai Academy
Address: 6595 Hamilton Ave Floor 2, Pittsburgh, PA 15206

5 September Monday 5pm
Gym Name: Stout Training Pittsburgh
Address: 2626 Railroad St, Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Contact: 412-888-9797

7 September Wednesday 7pm
Gym Name: Counterstrike MMA Academy
Address: 2081 63rd St, Downers Grove, IL 60516
Contact: 562-441-8032

8 September Thursday 7pm
Gym Name: Prime Muay Thai
Address: 5100 Academy Dr STE 100, Lisle, IL 60532
Contact: 630-863-9531

9 September Friday 7pm
Gym Name: Maryville Muay Thai (IKF Midwest)
Address: 2541 Vandalia St, Maryville, IL 62062
Contact: 618-830-4539

10 September Saturday 10am & 3pm
Gym Name: Chonburi
Address: 2428 Nolensville Pike, Nashville, TN 37211
Contact: 615-663-1932

11 September Sunday 10am
Gym Name: Lake Norman
Address: 107 Commons Dr suite i, Mooresville, NC 28117
Contact: 704-657-1080

12 September Monday 7pm
Gym Name: Combat Theory
Address: 4100 Metric Dr #800 Winter Park, FL 32792
Contact: 407-284-8446

13 September Tuesday 7pm
Gym Name: King Muay Thai
Address: 2201 SE Indian St Unit Q-7, Stuart, FL 34994
Contact: 772-486-7736

14 September Wednesday 7pm
Gym Name: Florida Kickboxing Academy (FKA)
Address: A, 7655 Enterprise Dr #6, Riviera Beach, FL 33404
Contact: 561-797-8956

16 September Friday 7pm
Gym Name: House of Dragons
Address: 9440 Louetta Rd #7, Spring, TX 77379
Contact: 615-981-1000

17 September Saturday 4pm
Gym Name: Warrior Family Muay Thai
Address: 12701 Lowden Ln Suite 201, Austin, TX 78652
Contact: 512-766-7648

19 September Monday 7pm
Gym Name: Prodigy House Muay Thai
Address: 3210 N Garfield Ave B, Loveland, CO 80538
Contact: 970-461-1448

20 September Tuesday 7pm
Gym Name: Tran's Martial Arts
Address: 3101 1/2 28th St, Boulder, CO 80301
Contact: 303-402-9460

23 September Friday 7pm
Gym Name: Xayaveth
Address: 7150 W Roosevelt St b143, Phoenix, AZ 85043
Contact: 480-818-0147

24 September Saturday 10am
Gym Name: Oceanside
Address: 918 Mission Ave Ste 200, Oceanside, CA 92054
Contact: 760-981-7273

24 September Saturday 3pm
Gym Name: Team Oyama
Address: 16632 Hale Ave #100, Irvine, CA 92606
Contact: 949-250-3117

25 September Sunday 11am
Gym Name: King Cobra MMA
Address: 12145 Paramount Blvd, Downey, CA 90242
Contact: 562 441-8032

25 September Sunday 4pm
Gym Name: Heart & Pride
Address: 3550 E Philadelphia St #140, Ontario, CA 91761
Contact: 909-923-1177

26 September Monday 7pm
Gym Name: Muay Thai Purist
Address: 354 N Wilcox Rd, Stockton, CA 95215
Contact: 619-384-9483


28 September Wednesday 7pm
Gym Name: Tigers Den MMA
Address: 8001 SE Powell Blvd D, Portland, OR 97206
Contact: 484-533-3996

29 September Thursday 7pm
Gym Name: Muay Thai Iyarin
Address: 101 Nickerson Street Lower, Seattle, WA 98109
Contact: 206-313-6564